Start of my Silver Stack!

in #steemit6 years ago

If I remember correctly it was about 2 Days ago when I posted something about Going out for Shopping. Although that Day I did not buy any Clothes I did get myself something of Value.
IMG-20180906-WA0008.jpg

Yes, guys I finally bought myself a Pair of Silver Coins. This is officially the start of my Silver Stack. If you guys are finding the picture a little blurry that's because I used my Mom's Smartphone to take the picture cause as usual mine has no Memory. Plus the Coins are Laminated so there is a layer of Plastic over it.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I know this is not a lot of Silver but it is a start. I bought 2 coins of 20 Grams each which turns to 1.5 Ounces of Silver approx. Now I have planned out to buy more in the coming days and will be stacking until I reach 35 Ounces which will be 1 Kilogram of Silver approx.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now my Mom was a bit angry at me as to why I did not Buy Gold instead of SIlver, so I promised her that I will buy 1 Ounce of Gold per 35 Ounce of Silver I purchase. I feel like I did a right estimation of the Price and other things.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

The only thing that I am sad about is the fact that there is not a lot of Variety in Coin Designs in India so most of the Coins I purchase will look a lot alike.

Sort:  

You got a 23.07% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @arunava! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Congratulations, your post received 15.14% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

It is good to invest. Like your mom, I prefer gold.

You got a 4.35% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

That's investing? I need to get more on the same.

You have your sights set on any special pieces?

Posted using Partiko Android

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.058 which ranks you at #3226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3229).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 316 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50