Rasmalai - My Favorite Sweet

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20191008_085259.jpg

This is my Favorite Sweet to eat in the entire India. I don't have a particular Sweet Tooth but since I am Bengali eating sweets is second nature to me but I don't like too much sweet. So this Rasmalai is just the thing for me as it is pretty mild on the sweetness.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

When I was a kid this was the only Sweet I ate and all the rest were not my taste but now Sweets have evolved a lot and there are a lot of complex sweets so eating those are fun. Nowadays people don't just add a lot of sugar to make the sweet I stead they add different elements to give different flavors with sweetness being the dominant flavor.

I will showcase various types of sweets someday.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99