You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting A Community For Gaming When Communities Come To Steemit - Let Me Know If You Want To Join

in #steemit7 years ago

"Gave Reviews And News: " I definitely wanna get into that action. I love the horror genre and I know that that is pretty popular on Youtube... Wonder if the same popularity for that category would do well here too? Now that they are building a Youtube like video publishing system here https://steemit.com/steemq/@furion/teaser-soon-you-will-be-able-to-publish-videos-on-steem#@artwatch/re-furion-teaser-soon-you-will-be-able-to-publish-videos-on-steem-20170516t095654169zI am even more excited and feel like I got here at just the right time to start something great at the same level as everyone else, ya know?

Sort:  

Yeah I think we can build a kick ass gaming community here. People really do like to watch people scare themselves :p. I think this site has a lot of potential and hopefully gaming will be a big part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51