Websites To Improve Your Steemit Experience - A Guide To New Steemers Part 5

in #steemit7 years ago

These Websites Might Help You If You Are New To Steemit

I am at part 5, and I can't believe the feedback I got from the last parts. This is one of my favorite:
steemit kommentar.png
Thank you @symbiotic for the nice feedback. Those are what keeps me inspired to write more on Steemit!

The other parts can be seen here:

How To Increase Your Followers
Why You Gain Followers NOW
Why You Should Use Steemit
Make A Successful Post

A Message To New Steemers

Jesus Lord you're lucky. You're as lucky as all of us. It is now possible to finally make money on your creativity. You might be a painter, a writer, a mom, a blogger etc, and now you can finally earn some decent dollars just by being yourself. Most important of it all, I think, is that you have the power to inspire! Inspire people to become better! Healthier! Happier! Enjoy your time!

These Are Some Websites That Might Help You

1. Steemdb.com

steemdb.png

I personally use Steemdb a lot. Steemdb gives you a nice overview of your replies, comments, who you are following and who are following you. At the same time it shows you how many followers you gained on specific dates, so you can figure out what you did right or wrong that day.

2. esteem

esteem.png

The mobile app for Steemit. Nuff said.

3. catchawhale.com

This picture shows you todays activity of the whales.
whales.png

Maybe you want to know when to post if you want to have the biggest chance of a whale stopping by and upvoting or resteeming your post. Then this page gives you an overview of when to do it.

4. Steemdollar

Check how much you voting power is. Mine is at: voting power.png
Steemdollar is also giving you the real Steem Dollar value calculated with the latest exchanges.

5. Steemtools

Gives you an overview of all the Steem Tolls that have been made. Enjoy!

Thanks for reading!! I hope it helped you!

If you enjoyed don't forget to upvote, resteem and/or follow @arsenal49

Sort:  

Thank you, very useful information and good reminder for those who forgot)

Thank you! It has helped me a lot lately, so I thought it might help others too :)

Hey @arsenal49 - solid links there! Being new to steemit, this will definitely point me in the right direction, will feature this in my afternoon update

Thanks man! I just saw your last post. That was solid! :)

This should be sticky. Can you also add info about services like streemian or channels like discord? I signed up but not aware of their full potential.

Also any ideas as to what makes my voting power go up or down I.e. If Compared to yesterday I notice a 1% drop, what am I doing wrong?

Your voting power drops the more you vote, I believe. Maybe that's it. Then it gets regenerated by time.

Thank you, an app would be much easier for the "daily activity" ;)
It's kind of hard to get some visibility without groups (I believe tags=groups even if you can't see your feed according to tags, I mean automatically), it's like there is one giant group but there are so many people that nobody can see each others :p
Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43