Looking For A Part Time Job On Steemit? - Arsenal49 Is Hiring!

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking For A Job?


Steemit is offering many opportunities, and one of them is the opportunity to hire people without a contract and a face to face interview. I recently did a "3 users that make steemit great" blog. Basically, I would promote three users that would write original and valuable posts on steemit. It's very simple. Because of my success with @acidyo, I wanted to give somebody else the same opportunity.

job.png


You can see an example of a post here

I want to continue that, as I believe it helps the community by promoting posts that empower the community.

To do that I need a user who is willing to write such post three-five times a week.


What Will You Get Out Of It?

You will get all the SBD the post will generate, which varies a lot. My older posts have made between 5-50 $. Some of them was with the use of @booster. As the post will say "Written by (username)" you will hopefully get some followers, upvotes etc.


Do You Qualify For The "Job"?

As I want to support smaller users, you are not allowed to have more than 500 SP to qualify. Your English writing skills have to be at least near fluent.


What Users Do I Want To Promote?

For me, it's important that we try to only promote users who create original content, or at least put their ideas and thoughts into the post. By promoting users who create original content we are at the same time supporting the idea of Steemit not being a place where you simply copy/paste articles from other websites. I also think it's important to promote users who post within certain topics. We want to promote users where the audience know what they will get.


Want To Apply?

If you're interested in the job, you can contact me on Discord @arsenal49.


Image Sources: 1

Sort:  

Cool stuff - I mainly write about Sports.... nothing else I understand as good.

What type of topics exactly?

I also think it's important to promote users who post within certain topics.

Would it be okay if you specify the topics?

What I meant is that I prefer to promote users who write within the same topics in all of their posts :)

Its okay, i do now understand.

I want to put in a request, however, I'm home at the moment. Looking for a way to help the community and get more posts in myself.

Contact me on discord and we can talk further :)

I would not mind to make a few extra bucks a day :DDD

I can write about sports, finance, books, cryptocurrencies, science and well, life in general ;)

The blog would only be about promoting other users :)

I did it again :DDD

I can't help but read diagonally in the computer screen :/

Nice idea! Damn, too much SP

I might change it depending on the amount of request I will get.

Good luck!

very nice idea you have here

@josefinemk she's a student from Aarhus check out her post, she's got a lot of travel post if you think she could do a blog about saving money traveling and what and not to do..I could let her know if you think she'd be a good fit.

good move. Well done :)

This post has received a 3.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arsenal49.

Great idea !
I will try .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26