3 Users That Make Steemit Great - A Guitarist, a Vlogger Travelling On Earned SBD and A Gamer #15

in #steemit7 years ago

3 brugere 5.png


Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that. Reddit is like the source of a lot of really good stuff on the world wide web. I don't see why Steemit can't be like that. To become that, we need more users like these three. I would like to introduce..


@dampfire

Dampfire is featured in this post because of his series of his guitar improvisation. He shows incredible skills of creativity just flowing through him as he shreds his guitar with his chilled, alternative looped rhythms. As a guitarist myself I find this very inspiring because, but you don't have to be a musician to find this good. Just watch how he is just flowing with whatever he feels like creating in that exact moment. Dampfire is creating valuable content for the platform, and extremely creative content, so check him out!


@jay-alpha

jay.png

I like users where you know what you get, and I think it's a very good way to post. Keeping it simple, and your followers know what you get. Jay is like that. In his series of Road to Greatness I know exactly what I get. I am not a gamer, but his shit is original, it's a vlog, and it's great fun. He posts about his road to greatness in the game Rocket League, which is basically soccer but with cars. I like him, and he seems like a cool guy who deserves some more attention. Especially from gamers!


@lukinsawyer

Have you ever wondered what is possible on steemit with the current price of STEEM?. We all know what will be possible when the price 5x, but what about right now? What this guy is doing is showing us that already now, you can travel just by blogging on steemit. Currently, he is traveling and everything, as I understand, has been paid by SBD. He was on steemspeak a few days ago and he seemed like a really cool, down to earth guy. This down to earth guy is for the steemit community basically a moving advertisement for steemit. Why not support that? If he can travel solely on SBD, imagine what is possible for third world countries in a few months when the STEEM price hopefully has increased?


Top image by: @nirado

Videos or pictures from the users blogs


Sort:  

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

Awesome!...What does that mean? :)

@arsenal49 Thank you very much for the shoot-out! This is highly appreciated!

You're welcome! I thought you deserved it!

Wow man, thanks so much for the feature! Glad you're enjoying the channel!

We are doing something similar with ecotrain tag. Quality posts, i and a few others are the vip who have put some money into the system for one reason, promote GOOD content.

Sounds good. Do you have a link for some of them ? :)

Didn't want to push that but if you ask :-), here is what we produced last week https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/ecotrain-posts-and-highlights-or-19th-july-26th-july

Stillgideon is my favourite

Looks interesting. I might mention some of it sometime :)

Yess!!! Good content is what we need, keep us informed as there is way too much shitty posts out there

when is your video comming ? :)

What video?

like jayalpha dampfire lukinsawyer ? when will u make your video :D

I have made some, but I won't make a lot :)

This post has received a 6.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arsenal49.

Great post. I'm new here, but have Instagram and youtube. I'm gonna love this community more - I can see it already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23