Top Upvote Strategy On Steemit - Best Results in my opinion

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello guys in this article, I'm going to show you about the best upvote strategy, that seriously works. I've been hashing this strategy out for a bit. First I'm going to tell you about what I did at the beginning and second I'm going to give you tips on upvote strategy that you can use that are going to help you out.

image

When I first got started, I voted for everyone. The problem with this strategy was that I was only giving one cent to people, my voting power was down really low. I wasn't having much of an impact on them but I was kind of making connections which were a positive part. let's get into my strategy here.

image

Whatever you put into the world, It will come back to you tenfold in unexpected ways. When you relate that to Steem power. You should upvote as much influence out there as you can. Do good. And good will come to you. Put greatness into the community with your upvotes and a positive comments well-thought-out.

image

It's okay to upvote yourself once per day for one good post. The reason is you put heart and soul into getting it done. You feel like it's worth 100% upvote. If you don't love yourself, how can you expect anybody else to love you? So if you're producing quality content, that you believing in it and you put enough time into it. Give yourself 100% upvote but remember to put as much love into the community.

image

Where should your upvote go? Your upvote should go to people who are commenting on your page and well thought out comments. Just rewards them for something and interact with them as much as possible. Another one is to give upvotes to people who have been on your page. Go check out their page and look for quality content on their page and repay the favor and leave a great comment.

image

Go to the trending page, The people you're following and make sure that every article you scroll, that's interesting to you, go ahead and give an upvote and comment. You should go the new content page also. Look at anything that catches your eyes. See, how quality it is, if it's good, leave a comment and an upvote. If they're level 25 reputation, and they just started. That's even better because you find them early and they've got great content. You should support them. Someday they're going to be big on Steemit and they're going to remember you. And so that's my strategy on upvotes.

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-).

Sort:  

Thank you aronexxon for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.34% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Yep thanks you, jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50