Steemit Update: 350 followers + 33% Crypto Currency Account Growth - Thank-You!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


This the first chance I have to thank all the followers on my account, granted many of you may not be interested in everything I post. I have been on Steemit for about a month, it has been an amazing experience, mostly the one to be able to post and interact with others.

To those who do actually read my posts :) Thank-you!!

As an update on my trading posts :

My posts have been usually about updates on ETH, BTC, XRP since I only have a single trading account at Bitfinex. There are many out there doing analysis on these cryptos, and I feel there is no need for me to add to the redundancy since it may not be of much value to this platform (?). I do it mostly for myself, whether or not other traders actually benefit from it, I do take advantage of my own analysis before entering a position.

Since I started posting on Steemit a month ago, I had switched from trading Futures entirely and dedicated my time to crypto currencies. I do not rely on Fundamentals, but only on Technical Analysis. It's only been a month since I opened my first account, and it has already grown +33% :). I know, that seem small compared to the gains that you hear out there. I am low-risk taker, but if you compounded this gains monthly, that is not going to be small gains in a year.

Since I see a lot of new crypto traders out there, I have decided as a challenge to myself to be even more transparent so the people following can actually see how I plan my trades before I even trade. So I have decided to start out a new account with $500 (for security reasons mostly) and show how new traders can grow this into the next $650, then $845, and then $1,000 in a matter of months (30% gains, roughly each month).

Hope you can follow me on this journey. I will provide transparent updates every week on the progress of this account, and hopefully you can learn from my strategies, mistakes, and technical analysis.

I am not saying doubling a $500 account will happen within the first 3 months, but I am saying that it is possible using an aggressive account protection strategy where the odds can play out in the traders favor.

I am really excited about starting this new chapter on Steemit!

Feel free to post comments and let me know what you think :)

Sort:  

If you keep up the great crypto content, your account is going to keep growing.
Glad I am a follower.
To the moon!

Darryl

![image]()
Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada.


Latest Blog

Thanks Darryl! Followed back, glad to hear you live in this great country we call home. Let's make some money shall we? :)

Congrats bro... Keep it up

Thanks mate! cheers

This is a great milestone. I enjoy reading your analysis. Hope my account can also grow 30% per month like you.

Thanks @joesky. Consistency & discipline in one trading approach is key. Good luck !

Cool! That plan sounds pretty nice, I'll be analyzing your moves and bugging you with questions :)
P.S. just realized that I managed to make 30% on my trading account in two weeks :D

That's awesome! Sure anytime feel free to ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48