# My first day in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My First Day in Steemit.

Today is my first day in steemit. You know, this feeling is something different. And when I mean different that means its exiting!
We all know, its pretty complicated when you have to adapt yourself with something new, something you don't understand well though you feel its cool too!
Last night I asked myself, is it possible to walk here with all these diversified people and stories around them. I think its not brand new situation. I have faced almost similar things in my early days of schooling. Like my first day at high school, the college...
Okay, is it happening only with me or you guys have also faced that? Lemme know.

Enough nostalgia. Lets have some serious talk too. Every person surfing here, I believe has some intention of his/her own. Me too. I actually wanna learn, learn and learn the vibe of steemit. Its so cool man to have myself here with all of you. Lets learn something new.

Sort:  

Hello!

best of luck

Best of luck

Congratulations @arafath! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arafath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44