The Top 10 Shows to Binge Watch on Netflix

in #steemit7 years ago

Just finished the last season of your latest show and looking for something else to watch? We've all been there!

Here are my top 10 suggestions for the best shows to binge watch on Netflix - my personal favorites. You may have seen one of 'em, or you may have seen 'em all, but they're all timeless series that are good any day, any season!

Let's check them out.

1) The Office

2) House of Cards

3) Stranger Things

4) The Walking Dead

5) Lost

6) Parks and Recreation

7) Shameless

8) Friends

9) Twin Peaks

10) Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Did I miss anything? What does your top 10 look like? Be sure to let me know in the comments below! I'm looking for new shows myself!

-WMP

Sort:  

I actually have the office on right now lol. That is always a go to for me to have on in the background. Friends is another good one for that.

I have considered watching lost but I have heard so much about it getting a little crazy/weird towards the end so I have been hesitant to start it.
As far as Sitcoms go how I met your mother is a great one that's on Netflix.

For more serious shows on Netflix.
Sons of anarchy.
Breaking Bad.
Mad men.

I totally forgot about Breaking Bad and Mad Men, those two are phenomenal. I've never watched Sons of Anarchy before, so I will try that one next, thanks for the tip!

Me and my fiance fall asleep to The Office every night, so I definitely know what you mean about having it on in the background!

If you like Breaking Bad then I think you will like Sons of Anarchy as well. It is very similar in that they are both very high intensity. Plus there's almost 100 episodes so it will keep you busy for a while lol.

Epic sounds good haha!

How I Met Your Mother.

I've had that recommended to me before, I need to finally check it out!

I've heard that The Office is being removed from Netflix in September.

I saw that too. Can't tell if it's a rumor or reputable!!!??

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, likewise!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52