You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 10 Shows to Binge Watch on Netflix

in #steemit7 years ago

I actually have the office on right now lol. That is always a go to for me to have on in the background. Friends is another good one for that.

I have considered watching lost but I have heard so much about it getting a little crazy/weird towards the end so I have been hesitant to start it.
As far as Sitcoms go how I met your mother is a great one that's on Netflix.

For more serious shows on Netflix.
Sons of anarchy.
Breaking Bad.
Mad men.

Sort:  

I totally forgot about Breaking Bad and Mad Men, those two are phenomenal. I've never watched Sons of Anarchy before, so I will try that one next, thanks for the tip!

Me and my fiance fall asleep to The Office every night, so I definitely know what you mean about having it on in the background!

If you like Breaking Bad then I think you will like Sons of Anarchy as well. It is very similar in that they are both very high intensity. Plus there's almost 100 episodes so it will keep you busy for a while lol.

Epic sounds good haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41