Frustration on Steemit but...

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel sometimes exhausted as I do not have enough SP to leverage my post and comments.
It seems that I need to have some minimum SP to be drawn to the other Steemit bloggers and to be noticed.
As I did not buy SP yet, it seems to be very far to reach the point to increase my SP with the meaningful amount when I post a new one. Well, I have to contribute my resources to get the power or influence on the new platform. I get it. But still, the contribution to the Steemit by posting and commenting should be nicely well valued and treated, at least, I think.
Sometimes it is frustrating but at least it feels good to post something new to this platform and comments on the posts with my thoughts and perspectives.
So keep blogging. At least I produce something to the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @antibes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30