New selections of July 27 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

Regular Steemians

@kennyvaldez (art)
@dunsky (art)
@abigail-dantes (science)
@robertvogt (writing)
@momzillanc (writing)
@crittercrats (art comics)

From now on I will limit the number of new aditions to 6 per update… not that I don’t find more interesting steemians, but I want to give everybody the opportunity to stay at least 1 day on the frontpage of the website…

I hope you like this new additions to the Steemian Directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) and I as always look forward to read all feedback, positive or negative 😉

@anonyvoter

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.
BTW: if you think you are, or you know a steemian that deserves to be included in the directory, just let me know. I can’t guarantee he or she will be included, but I will always check his/her feed…
(Don’t forget to check your own profile on the steemian directory to check if I didn’t made a mistake or forgot something.)
If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the directory.
for more info about this project just check https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/what-is-the-steemian-directory
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @anonyvoter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a lot for the mention, keep doing this work!

Pleasure mine and… I'll try :-)

Great idea @anonyvoter!! Question? Do you offer a footer or can I make one to use in my posts and or possibly use "the Steemians directory" logo? Thanks so much!! :)

I don't have 1 ready right now so feel free to make one if you want!
I know @traciyork made one… maybe you could ask her?
Thanks a lot for the advertising ;-)

@deerjay, this is the one I created - not fancy, but I figure it will do the trick until I remember, because it keeps falling out of my brain have a moment to spiffy it up. 😊

The Steemians Directory footer.jpg

And this is what I link the footer to - https://www.steemiandir.com/

Feel free to play around with the image yourself (well, as long as @anonyvoter says it's okay that is... LOL!). Speaking of, because I don't recall if I asked before, is that the link you'd like me to use, @anonyvoter, or would you prefer I link to your Steemit profile?

Everything looks perfect to me my dear ;-)

Thanks so much @traciyork!! I will try to make one also although I have trouble just getting my brain to work correctly sometimes..lol! :)

You're very welcome @deerjay and I hear that! Here's actual footage of me trying to think most days... 😉


via GIPHY

Lmao!! xoxo

Thanks so much. I really appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94