My gift from @nature.art has arrived - Steemit jewelry

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Look what arrived today! My very own gift from @nature.art with another bonus inside, seashells earrings. That's something special. Thank you so much! This has made my day.

Below you can see some photos with the #steemit necklace made by @nature.art." Art picked up from Nature and turned into jewelry, many colors and inspiration " 

Check out her post about it here .

The jewelry that she makes is amazing, just check out her blog!

Super excited about this steemit necklace! Thank you again!



Sort:  

The earrings are unique and very beautiful. @nature.art is a very talented woman :)

Yes, she is. The jewelry is amazing! :)

Awesome!!

Yes, it is! :)

Have u seen her cuff links?

Yes, they are beautiful!

I know! How to have that talent is beyond me ;)

it's a good artist :X

Really good idea anca, jewelry based on crypto could be a good business and a good way to promote coins. Regards :)

Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94