You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 months ! 2 Years on Steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago

lol - Oleg, they lie or at least there is no equal sign between "moon" and "months." 🙂
I noticed the same discrepancies in my account too. It seems like the "number of moons" must be something else to them.

However, I'm going to congratulate you for your 24 moons (whatever that represents) of persistence and continuity on this platform, and I'm going to congratulate you again in 2 months for your 2 years or 24 months of being here. 😉😊

Sort:  

Hahahaa now I see it :) it is 24 MOONS not MONTHS :) Thank you for pointing me that out.
But still it is close :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.7$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43