You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Media Platform, where Good Authors get Good Reward for Good Content. [Let's create it together!]

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes spiritualmatters I totally agree with you But if you are new to Steemit and your Reputation is less than 30 then your post is hard to be viral. But if you want to get your post viral, first you need to promote it and you'll need to spend the money first And that's why I said Steemit meant to spend money first and get money in return.

Sort:  

first you need to promote it

In theory, this is an interesting concept. I won't discount it; however, I notice that you are new to Steemit, so it's difficult to believe your strategy is efficient long term.

Not trying to be trite; but, I've observed many people 'invest' in growing their rank using bots; but, ended up spending hundreds of dollars out of pocket without much gain. It's like they spend more than they receive on the bottom line. So, please accept this as just a word of caution.

Growing organically yields little for most; but, I think the STEEM platforms have huge potential for changing this in time.

Best regards; and here's a welcome to Steemit tip!

Peace.

You are my senior and agree to you completely
Thank you for your guidance.tenor (1).gif

In my world, AWESOME is a word reserved only for God! ;+)

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63