Yes!! I have reached 3Mvests!!

in #steemit7 years ago

A milestone is reached, now I have 3Mvests!

3.009 to be exact...;-)
A big thank you to all my followers and all upvoters who made it possible!

Sort:  

Nice post.......like it

Thank you @mianfahad2!

Wow, that's soo cool

You certainly know how to milk a post.
Could you please tell me how much you spend to get to almost 8$
Are these bots worth the money??
I still not have enough to try for myself so I want to ask you since it looks you have the experience!
Thank you and good luck on steemit :-)

Well, 4 SBD to @booster, 0.5 SBD to @randowhale, 0.2 SBD to @nettybot and 0.06 SBD to @resteembot, in all 4.7 SBD if I calculated correctly! ;-)

thank you!
so this post is about 8$ now which some of it will be split with comments.
how much did you spend to get the 4.7 SBD.
booster looks to much right now - I not even have the $ to get that much - the rest looks good!

This post was not very profitable, they vary between around 8 and up to 13 SBD with a 4.7 SBD stake.
BTW, is that dog a Briard in your profile picture? I had one once and now I have a smaller version, the Dutch Schapendoes!

I see! I will wait till I have enough and try!
Thank you for the insight!
Yes that is a Briard - now up in doggy heaven - plays all day.
The Schapendoes are nice dogs but right now my favourite is the Vizsla from Hungary

Sorry to hear that about your Briard but that time will always come!
The Vizsla is a beautiful dog and I'm sure you will have a great time together!

Can not get one - I travel to much and the dog would be alone to often!
The Beer thing is a bit expensive - I have to make a lot of steem before I can afford one :-)

Yes, that would not be fair to the dog!
And yes, the Brewie is quite expensive, I was lucky and got one as part of their Indiegogo campaign.

Thank you @bhj!

This post has received a 9.01 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @almvide.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 4.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @almvide.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Resteem your post to 1000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87