3,000 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU to all those who have been following me from the beginning and commenting! 

You guys are all awesome! 

Ok, here is a little video for all of you amazing people!!! 

Next goal is 4,000  followers!! 

LET'S DO THIS!!!

Lots of love,

Alla xoxox

Sort:  

Congratuations to you @allasyummyfood. Your blog is really great content and creative posts! You deserve big success!🌌🌐 Good luck for your next goal 4,000 k followers coming soon.🎊💑👭🌸🌼😘🙌😆🎊Cheers!

thank you so much!! really appreciate it!!!yayyy!!

Sorry to be blunt but I bet my last steem I m not the only one looking at the bounce. Oops. :p

I'm right with you buddy. Good grief, the girl is a marketing genius who writes and creates great content. Definitely an asset to the Steemit community. She brings value and we "see" value. LOL

If you got, it flaunt it! @allasyummyfood is the total package

My kind of girl. keep up the good work !

You hear no complaint from me. Life isnt fare use what you got.

lol wow where are your eyes wondering? hhaha that made me laugh thou!! and thanks @mtgmisfit! :P

Congrats!! Just found your page...I love that you acknowledge your numbers, followers, and growth with gratitude. 🙏🏽 500 followers added the last 6 days?!?! Go @allasyummyfood

Also very proud of you capitalizing on this opportunity you have here with Steemit. You are young, beautiful, articulate, and you don't hide it. ✌🏾🙌🏽🙏🏽 And, you post what interests you (food) as well as useful tips to help others grow their followers.

Keep being you. Upvoted and followed

aww thank you so much for such a kind comment!! love it!!

OMG !!! congratulations !!

thats absolutely incredble !!

dont forget about us little people with all your new found fame !

heheheh thank you so much!! never forget anyone!! just might not be able to reply to all comments!!

I am targeting this goal for 6 months, how much time does it took you to achieve this awesome milestone @allasyummyfood , wish me luck and have a good journey in the future as well, may you reach 1000 followers in the next 3 months...

Hearty congratulation I wish that you will reach upto 10,000 K followers.....
once again congratulation....... keep it up

yayyy thats the goal and a bikini dance then!!!!

Now that's what I'm talking about - 3000 followers and Alla the Record Slayer smashes it again!

Many, many congratulations for the very well-deserved accomplishment YESSS! I can totally see you reaching 5000 followers by August and let's get you to 10k followers by SteemFest! EPIC celebration on the way - I can feel it and I can't wait! :)

hahha thanks sooo much!!! yesss lets hope 10 k by steemfest!! !:)))

YESSS let's do it and it's certainly a likely possibility with more and more YouTubers and Facebookers joining Steemit each day - and bringing with them 1000s of subscribers! I wouldn't be surprised if we celebrate SteemFest on the moon! ;)

congrats Alla!!! you have obviously worked very hard and it is all paying off :)

thank you ;))) i have and appreciate it :)

Congratz on the 3 000 000 followers! I hope 4 000 000 comes as quickly although Steemit has around 250 000 registered users total.

thank you sooo much!! oh wow thats a lot!!! great stuf!!!

lol, Indeed! :D

Congratsss :D

I have a good opportunity for you:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smappy/your-new-fair-randowhale-the-fair-whale

mabye it will help you out and same time help me out :)

your success shows me the heights that I can reach if I persevere, and it inspires me... thanks for sharing and congratulations!!!

👏👌😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64