Your new fair Randowhale, the fair Whale

in #steemit7 years ago

heeey Steemers and aliens....

Say bye to your old whale ^^

Lately I took a shot at randowhale and deposited 2 SBD for an Upvote...........
Untill yesterday when I got to know this link >> http://steemvp.com/ I dind't think about it any more. but checking out the truth, I payd 2 SBD for a 63 cent vote :O

I don't mean any disrespect but I thought I gonna do better than this for you guy's :D you know because I can.
Since I'm almost at the 250 followers I reach a decent amount of people so a ReSteem from me could be worth some extra.

So what I gonna do is the same thing as randowhale but than batter BECAUSE I WANT To. . . .
And for me a extra way to get some profit out of here and I like to give comments on stuff that is crossing my path :)

So how is this gonna work, for every one that is gonna send me 1 SBD with the link of the post in the memo so I can start giving you back what you gave me :)
Yesterday @improv took the first shot and he was happy he took it :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smappy/you-all-know-randowhale-i-can-do-better-and-i-will

How this is helping you:
I resteem the link you sended (memo) and vote you up until I gave back that $/dollar/$.
All the people that are following me might see aswell you post.
At this moment that are approximately 250 people but this will be more soon, because I'm active and making always fun :)

Why I do this? very simple this is a free market and I wanna take on @randowhale. And see how this is gonna work out :)

I have no clue how many people are gonna react on this but we will see. If I'm so out of Steem power, than I transfer back the SBD you sended me and wait an other day to spread the money :)
Can you guys resteem this post so more people starting to know me and my special abilities.. Thanks :)

Thanks and lets see if I can get some Whale status soon :D
Keep on Steemin

Sort:  

BTW, I did this a few days ago, and @smappy delivered on their promise.

thanks for helping me out :) you had quite in interesting discussion going on there :)

I tried this too, cheers smappy fairwhale!

;) you are there. Thanks for the trust.

Welcome to Steemit, @smappy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

I don't mind sending you 1sbd for your fair service
I will keep in mind and get in touch with you when I need it
Thanks
I am your new follower

super, I do it in a more fun way and the returns are better :)

In a few min I'm of to bed so if you do it don't wake me up and be patient ;)

Congratulations @smappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Part of the reason you only got 63 cents was because your post hadn't earned very much yet. If you put a @randowhale vote on a post that's actually performing, you can double or triple your investment.

Wait, how does it work?

If you put a randowhale vote on a low payong post, im pretty sure it won't increase it by much, but a post that's already earned $20+ is going to benefit far more.

Wellp, I don't have any of those yet anyways. Do you know what the formula is for determining how much an upvote is worth? I thought each person's 100% upvote was always worth the same (depending on their vests).

I'm not entirely sure on the entire algorithm. It's pretty complex

Hmm. Then it can't be as simple as randowhale on $20 post= significantly more. "cause that's pretty simple. ;)

It's not quite THAT simple, but I know from experience, a randowhale vote pays more on a post that is already earning.

so kinda of supporting the rich and whales, when I´m supporting the small and the poor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64