You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3,000 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

Now that's what I'm talking about - 3000 followers and Alla the Record Slayer smashes it again!

Many, many congratulations for the very well-deserved accomplishment YESSS! I can totally see you reaching 5000 followers by August and let's get you to 10k followers by SteemFest! EPIC celebration on the way - I can feel it and I can't wait! :)

Sort:  

hahha thanks sooo much!!! yesss lets hope 10 k by steemfest!! !:)))

YESSS let's do it and it's certainly a likely possibility with more and more YouTubers and Facebookers joining Steemit each day - and bringing with them 1000s of subscribers! I wouldn't be surprised if we celebrate SteemFest on the moon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01