I will upvote 100 quality posts in 10 days.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I'm on Steemit since August and love it. I'm also here to write nice quality posts so that steemit users could enjoy them.

I also have a discrete voting power above 0.40$ at 100 %. My mission on Steemit is to promote quality so I decided to upvote 10 posts each day for 10 days, from 24 of September till 03 of October.

The posts I want to see should be original (no plagiarism) and well written.

What I want to see is quality. I hope what I'm doing will help to improve the quality of content here on Steemit.

Please show the link to your post in the comments.

I will read it and judge from its quality in terms of being original (text and pics), pleasant to read, informative and stimulating for the readers here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I like the idea, @alketcecaj. My 100% vote is about 17 cents. I would be happy to add it to yours.

Unfortunately however, I don't have that much time nowadays. Moreover, I am only interested in posts about cryptocurrencies.

So, I will go through the articles you choose, and I will give 100% upvote to those I like. What do you think?

Ok, that is fine. But if you have a well-written post about what you like most (in your case about cryptocurrencies) I would be happy to review it. At the end, I will make a summary post where I will indicate 10 of the posts I liked most and will send you the link.

Agreed!

Great initiative! Here's my post on geoenginerring which you may like to read: https://steemit.com/geoengineering/@invinciblelight/geoengineering-everything-you-need-to-know-2017922t134429202z

~Thank you! ☺

Thank you for participating! Good quality content is a rare thing on steemit so I'm trying to help people find it. I will read your post and tell you what I think in my next post.

After I have upvoted the best posts -that is after October 3 -I will make a summary post of all the posts I read. I will indicate 10 post -out of 100 in total I will upvote- and explain the reason why I have upvoted them. I will also resteem five of the best ones. Stay tuned.

Hi @alketcecaj have a nice day, i want to participate my post to your recomendation idea post, please check it

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@dilimunanzar/gertum-jagoeng-or-the-traditional-popcorn-machine-in-aceh

Warm Regard from Aceh Sumatra

@dilimunanzar

Hi @dilimunanzar, I will check your post with great pleasure. I wish you all the best.

Here's a post I wrote yesterday. Feel free to check it out and see if you like it!

Thanks for your post. I will check it.

Cool, thanks!

You're welcome!

Hello @alketcecaj,
As you upvoted my post and told me about this contest by commenting on my post, I want to participate in this...
Here is my post which you upvoted...
https://steemit.com/poetry/@radhikapatel/native-memory-a-beautiful-poetry

I will check it. Thank you for participating.

I will admit, this is not my best post, In October I will be making really cool posts as I live in the Halloween Capitol of the world.
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@ladyreijya/stop-using-the-term-black-magic

Thank you very much for participating. I will read your post and write my thoughts in comments. By the way, I have written also a post about spirituality. You find it here : https://steemit.com/spiritualityinacountry/@alketcecaj/is-spirituality-not-religion-important-in-your-country

I am looking forward to reading this ❤ Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47