You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will upvote 100 quality posts in 10 days.

in #steemit7 years ago

I like the idea, @alketcecaj. My 100% vote is about 17 cents. I would be happy to add it to yours.

Unfortunately however, I don't have that much time nowadays. Moreover, I am only interested in posts about cryptocurrencies.

So, I will go through the articles you choose, and I will give 100% upvote to those I like. What do you think?

Sort:  

Ok, that is fine. But if you have a well-written post about what you like most (in your case about cryptocurrencies) I would be happy to review it. At the end, I will make a summary post where I will indicate 10 of the posts I liked most and will send you the link.

Agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47