1.5 K FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION | GIVEAWAY CONTEST

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

 

It is an HONOR to have 1500 Followers on #steemit !

 In more than 8 months on steemit I've got about 1500+ followers,   Thank you so much All Of my followers.Today I  am going to do this Giveaway .

 I am glad to reach this milestone. I hope to continue creating interesting content. 

 I am so glad to have reached the 1500+ followers milestone and I will love to appreciate all my followers by doing a little giveaway to give back to the community. 

 I am going to do this Giveaway . I am going to distribute equal SBD to the first 100 voters of this post ..Upvoting this post to participate ! 

just follow 3 rules

1: UPVOTE 100%
2: RESTEEM

3: COMMENT  "DONE" WITH YOUR PROFILE NAME example @alirajput

It is must you have to follow these 3 rules if you missed any one step you will not get your reward.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post! 100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days(equally rshares). All sum will be divided by the first 100 voters! 

I am Thankful to all my followers who has ever supported my posts!

My next milestone is 2000 followers. Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcomed. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

Sort:  


Hello @alirajput!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

thank you for notifying i will lookafter now on.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81