$10 Steem by 2018

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Is6mHv-01.jpeg

Why I think Steem will reach $10 by 2018

While browsing Steemit today like I usually do I stumbled across a post by @condra that gave me a good laugh have a read 100 Dollar Steem by Christmas...Absolutely

Now @condra's post is on the satirical side but it made me think about what could be possible by Christmas.

$10 Steem is definitely not out of the question.

WHY DO I THINK THIS?

Well first of all I have no technical information, no graphs, technical analysis or highly complicated maths equations just gut feeling.

Many people on here may not know a lot about blockchains, they joined up because they about it heard through a friend or seen something about Steemit on the Internet, well I'm also very new to this crypto world and still learning but I can tell you compared to a lot of blockchains the one steemit runs on is exceptionally fast compared to the likes of bitcoin.

It's capable of almost instant transactions and has probably the most innovative platform running on it, Steemit.

STEEM WILL RISE AS USERS INCREASE

i38ns5.jpg

If you were to try and tell someone who doesn't know about Steemit what is possible, they would laugh at you....until they witnessed it for themselves.

How many success story's have you read here recently.
I know I'm seeing them everyday, in fact I wrote one myself only a few days ago.
Have a read here Steemit Proved Me Wrong

Here is one by @getonthetrain have a look My $25,000 Journey on Steemit

Steem helped @papa-pepper buy land read his post here LAND – A LONG-TIME DREAM BECOMES REALITY

And of course you must have came across @trafalgar post about his journey to $1 million dollars 3 months, 1000 Followers and $1 Million Later...

If you haven't read these have a read, these are true success stories created by Steemit, just by blogging. That is powerful! What other platform gives you opportunities like these out there.....none.
Trust me as we've seen the last month or so new users are coming in droves all wanting in on this unbelievable platform.

Just look at how the price of steem has risen in the last month.

Screenshot_20170611-233843-01.jpeg

It's no coincidence this is happening because of the amount of new members.

And the amount of new members joining up is only going to get faster and greater.
This in itself is going to seriously boost the price. Everyone wants a piece of the pie here at Steemit.

So by this through technical analysis I've done is why I definitely think Steem is going to hit $10 or more by 2018.

giphy (1).gif

So "hold on to you butts" as Ray Arnold from Jurassic Park would say, it's gonna be one hell of a ride

Sort:  

When there's no butts around..can we hold unto our toes??

You sure can!!!

you're not convinced?
;) ;)

Oh grab anything at all....I know what Donald Trump would be grabbing anyway!!

ahahahha..that made my day lolsss

If it keeps growing the way it has lately than I wouldn't doubt that Steem will get that high if not higher.

We're going to the moon

I think we get 10$ in 3 months

Let's hope so!

Sounds good to Me! Upvoted!

I think we will see $10 way before then! Steem is growing fast!

Quite possible!

I agree with the other users below, it will hit $10 way before 2018! It's going to be one hell of a ride!

Some people didn't even think it would hit $5 by the end of the year only a month ago, but alot has changed since then

Yah. I feel all the prices predictions have been hit much earlier than predicted, especially with the recent rise in popularity!

And there rise in popularity isn't slowing down!

I sure hope so. I'm working hard trying to build my account. Thanks for your post!

Keep at it you'll be flying with your account before you know it

Thank you!! 😊

Nice piece of writing. I started following you and I look forward to reading more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86