100 Dollar Steem By Christmas? - Absolutely

in #satire7 years ago


girl-1039532_960_720.jpg

There has been quite a lot of speculation about the future STEEM prices on Discord chat recently. I wanted to separate some of the more fanciful theories from facts, and after some digging, I've concluded that STEEM will likely pass 100 dollars very soon, and reach 1 million by the end of the year. That's why I used a picture of a happy girl.


When dealing with absolutes, it's much easier to make predictions. There are some things we know to be true which could effect the price of STEEM. Things like smart contracts, governance, flamingos, and fidget spinners. We know all about those things right? Factor in Neds hair, hard forks, and some great recipes and we end up with a clearer picture of the future.

ZZZZZZZZXXZZXZXZXXZXZXZX.jpg

Let's do some scientific chart analysis.

After the tumbleweed cleared earlier in the year, things started happening in Asia with investment and flamingos. Once the price of STEEM took off, not even fidget spinners could take it back to previous lows. There were things like corrections and retractions on the way. Crazy shit amirite?

7878787.jpg

Based on these factors and with consideration for some inevitabilities, we can make an informed prediction for the future price of STEEM.

The green line might do some loop-the-looping later in the year. This is an effect of parabolic growth. As you can see, my charts are a load of parabollix.

57645745745.jpg

Conclusion:

Buying STEEM now is like buying Bitcoin back in 1806. We're in the very early stages of early adaption. We're literally rolling around in wealth and rubbing it in our faces like some avant-garde Czech film about consumerism. Time to stop rubbing that wealth in our faces and start putting it into our satchels, like a Xanax addicted Kangaroo on the darknet for the first time. You know exactly what I'm talking about. August first. That's all I'm saying.

startup-593334_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Hands down the best scientific chart I have seen to date for steem😝

I agree that these are these earlier, Wild West days, like that of bitcoin.

I am in it for the ride and certainly excited to see which way she corkscrews out of here, hopefully right pass the moon.
😝😏😎

Power up , 💪HODL👍 strong & Steem on 🐳

Thanks man. Yeah when the chart breaks the laws of physics, you know the coin is gonna moon. 😝

BTW, I've been away from the Steem for about three months, what happens on August first that I should get super excited and freak out about?

Honestly, I don't know. But my source was reliable. So I'm gonna spend August first sitting at my laptop drinking coffee, waiting for something interesting to happen. That's how I spend most days, but whatever.

Well thanks for the hot tip bro, I'm gonna do the same just in case, but also since that's how I spend most days too. Except replace the sitting with lying in bed in my underpants with my laptop resting on my gut, and replace the coffee with beer and/or energy drinks and/or coffee.

Man, that is some serious science chart-a-ma-jigs you got goin there. Looks like now is the time to buy like crazy, or at least drop a couple hundred on Steem like I did 8 months ago when I first found out about it and the price was around $1.20 and sure to straight moon, and then not buy any when the price was at around $0.10 and sure to go straight doge. Good analysis bro! To the moon!!!

You make me FOMO again :D

Get posting dank memes. There's still time.

Great prediction, Bitcoin...
z.png

steemer fever.png

Great charts... flawless plotting !! {genuflects graciously to the chart wizz} ... thanks for sharing {sprints off to mortgage the wife, wash masheen, dog, mother -in - law.... rushes back inside...drops dog}..... I gonna buy me some Steem

Sell EVERYTHING

No No No... not the dog..he feeds on debt collectors, in-laws, bernie sanders and ex-lovers ...{drops to knees} 'Can I please keep my dog?'

LOLOLOLOL!

Thanks for a big smile! :D
😄😇😄

@creatr

rttrutrutreuert.JPG

This is how you already know, it's gonna be nuts!

you are very amazing

Eh thanks dude!

Air tight!

What could possibly go wrong?

Thanks, you taught me something new- "Loop-the-looping" an effect of parabolic growth. Haha. I am going to buy myself a Lambo.

STEEM is gonna mess with the space-time continuum.

No doubt about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51