Result of small contest in comments

in #steemit2 years ago

Hi all!

Works again, copy, copy, copy.png

Thank you so much for such a grand participation in my small contest.

The awarding of the participants was scheduled for yesterday, but due to technical reasons, I will only now proceed with this. And thanks to this delay, everyone who left comments after 12 will also be taken into account. In fact, most of the participants came just after 12 noon.

Link to post with terms:
https://steemit.com/contest/@alexmove.witness/i-invite-you-to-join-user-activity-rating-club-part-2-contest-in-comments

So, let's begin.

Once again, thank you very much for every comment, for me it is valuable and makes me happy.

image.png

Amazing, 68 comments!
Let's remember what the conditions were in the competition:

10 authors who left the first 10 comments will receive 1 STEEM each
Among all comments, 3 authors will receive 10 STEEM
Who invites friends - my upvote

So, whoever invites friends - that's my upvote. I'll start with this! I'm going to upvote everyone in his blog on his posts, as well as on comments.

@bossj23 there are no new posts on his blog so I'm upvoting his comment. Thank you!

image.png

@ishayachris has new posts so I'll upvote his post: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@ishayachris/steem-cameroon-poetry-contest-season-8-dating-by-ishayachris

@dorismos invited a lot of his friends, thanks! 9 friends invited.

We can upvote him for his post: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@dorismos/contest-draw-a-shark-by-dorismos
I also put uvpote on comments that included friend invitations.

The first 10 authors are awarded 1 STEEM

1 STEEM as the first authors receive:

@bossj23
@dorismos
@imohmitch
@benton3
@ishayachris
@yakspeace
@safemoontech52
@davidmarkgeorge
@disconnect

Award 3 authors with 10 STEEM

I randomly choose 3 Steemians and send them 10 STEEMs. To be honest, I loaded all the comments into a file, and thus came out 494 lines. Now, using a random number generator, I will find out the lines, and to which authors these lines and comments will correspond, I will send that.

I want to warn you right away that if it falls on the same author again, I will not count it and will re-generate a random number.

So let's go.

First author: @ishayachris
Congratulations!

Second author: @dorismos
Congratulations!

Third author: @imohmitch
Congratulations!

Sending awards to everyone.
If someone does not come, please report it. Do not be shy so that technical reasons do not overshadow our joy.

There will be new contests.
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47