You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good evening friends, I know that you are someone very busy and despite all the controversy that you do not harm the community and the use of your vote is your problem. But I'm insisting that I need a little help to start a project that is based on giving an opportunity to all those publications that are being undervalued with a small contribution as a (Upvote, reSteem or any type of donation would be helping this project to be consolidate) if you want to know more visit my post and you can find more information in my last post. I know that you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64