Resteem study: Third day update.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 Greetings friends and followers!

As you know I have begun conducting an experiment to see how useful the resteem feature is.  If not, you can check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@akrid/the-resteem-heard-around-the-world-expiriment-bonus

 

I hope you all get the chance to view some of the awesome posts I shared by these amazing steemates participating in this study.

Since the last update we have had 12 more resteems and reached a total of 2858 combined followers by 24 total shares.  That's pretty great!

The original post was even featured in the Daily hit parade by arcange!

Thank you everyone who has participated so far: 

 vmsolutionsltd
chetwithersby
lvl
theswede
ryivhnn
andykillian
errymil
clevercreator
choogirl
joviandres
resteemable
flipstar
gmuxx
rubenalexander
steveitt
larutanton
s-dbraybrook
lawnboy2017
amberyooper
timmo3663
jphenderson
yacov

whatamidoing Is still the only one to recieve the steem bonus.  If you found your way to this study because you follow someone who resteemed it, make sure to leave their name and they will get a bonus as well!

 

Let's see if we can reach 5000 followers by the next update.







See you in the next update.

 

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!


Sort:  

cool stuff, saw this through my buddy @flatearth
I like what you're doing:)

Steem On

re-steemed

Awesome thanks! Adding you to the list. Which post would you like me to resteem? @flatearth will get a reward tomorrow :-)

Done :-)

awesome :)

I seen @almvide and @clevercreator resteem about it. Give them things too I guess :) thanks for what your doing. Following you now and resteemed.

I saw it because of you!

Thank you for letting us know how you found your way here! Would you like to take part in the study too?

Excellent, thank you so much! I resteemed this post of yours because i like the idea so much :)
https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/steemgig-make-me-a-steemit-inspired-bookmark-and-get-some-sbd-s

You've gained 12 followers in a day! Nicely done :-)

Well done. Cool experiment. :)

Thanks! I'm happy with how it's progressing so far. Would you like to be a part of it?

All you have to do is resteem the post and comment how many Followers you have, as well as a link you want me to resteem :)

Awesome! Documented, followed, upped and resteemed :) Thanks for being a part of this study.

Nice... getting places

And still getting shares :)

It does take a bit of effort, but I'm glad people are willing to give it a shot.

Thanks a ton for mentioning me, resteemed!👀

I appreciate that. It's the least I can do :-)

Interesting experiment, resteemed and upvoted! I currently have 101 followers.

Excellent! Thanks for joining us :) Is there a post I can resteem for you?

Not yet, but thanks for the offer!

OK. Let me know when you have something and I would be glad to support it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85