Contest #3: Win a personalized animated divider!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




Hello fellow Steemians!



20180330_BlocksClockwiseAnimated2_by_@aka-alias.gif

T



oday I bring you the opportunity to win a personalized animated divider for your blog! This divider will be made by yours truly and can feature a line of text and some simple graphics that are animated in a loop. I'll make sure the divider works well in normal and night-mode Steemit.

Want to win?

Entering the competition is easy! Just like and re-steem this post and leave a comment with a detailed description of the divider you would wish to win. You can think about the name or message it needs to display and in what (kind of) font it should be displayed.

LIKE AND RE-STEEM TO ENTER!

You can make suggestions on what kind of style you prefer too. Do you have any particular color in mind? State it in your comment and I'll try my best to accommodate all your wishes if you win! You are also free to gift someone the prize, in that case you should tag that person in your comment so I can contact them should they win. I will try my best to create something to your liking!* I will choose a random winner sometime next week.



Congratulations to @alldutchcreation who won the previous contest!

Here are four variations you can use as your personalized divider:
1680x50:
1680x100:
Alt. 1680x50:
Alt. 1680x100:


I hope it is to your liking.


Using the free dividers is easy!


Just right click on the GIF files and select "Copy Image Adress" and paste the URL into your posts or select "Save Image..." to save the files to your device so you can drag and drop them into your posts to use them.



I also regularly post Free Steemit Graphics like the animated dividers you can find scattered throughout this post. If you would like to check them out or use them feel free to do so.
If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem!
And if you post a link to my blog below the posts in which you use these Free Steemit Graphics, I would be forever grateful. The link would preferably look like this:
Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

With kind regards,

*

This does not mean I will do one or multiple re-designs!

History:

- Contest #2: Win a personalized animated divider!
- Contest #1: Win a personalized animated divider!

Sort:  

Takes me back to the Myspace html coding days.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45