Free Steemit Graphics #7: Animated Dot Divider in twelve flavors!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180419Free-Steemit-Graphics-Banner-animated#7.gif


BarsToCenter_Post_by_@aka-alias.gif

Hello fellow Steemians!



20180330_BlocksClockwiseAnimated2_by_@aka-alias.gif

I



n this post I'm presenting some easy to use dividers that will work well in normal and night-mode Steemit. In this seventh installment you can find a total of twelve "animated dividers."that are free and easy to use! If you are a regular follower of my blog you've seen previous animated work made by me that is also freely available.

"...FREE AND EASY TO USE!"

If not, just check out the "history list" at the bottom of this post to find the previous blog posts with free animated dividers. Note that the "alt" versions differ only in the starting position to provide you with some additional options when using these dividers.


Here are the free dividers:


Dot Divider:


Alt Dot Divider:


Narrow Dot Divider:20180419_DotDividerNarrow_by_@aka-alias.gif

Alt Narrow Dot Divider:


Narrower Dot Divider:


Alt Narrower Dot Divider:


Dot Tail Divider:


Alt Dot Tail Divider:


Narrow Dot Tail Divider:


Alt Narrow Dot Tail Divider:


Narrower Dot Tail Divider:


Alt Narrower Dot Tail Divider:


For a small fee I can change the color of any one of the animated dividers I present in this and previous posts to a color of your choosing. Adding your name or other text is also possible. Please let me know what you think is a fair price to charge for this service.


Using the free dividers is easy!

Just right click on the GIF files and select "Copy Image Adress" and paste the URL into your posts or select "Save Image..." to save the files to your device so you can drag and drop them into your posts to use them.



I'm planning on creating more graphics for Steemit you can freely use to decorate your posts. If you would like to check them out or use them, please feel free to do so.

PLEASE FOLLOW, UPVOTE, RE-STEEM AND LINK TO MY BLOG IF YOU CHOOSE TO USE MY WORK. THANK YOU!

If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem! For a link to my blog below the posts in which you use these Free Steemit Graphics, I would be forever grateful! The link would preferably look like this: "Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias"




With kind regards,

Handtekening-animated-final150x150.gif

20180330_BlocksCounterClockwiseAnimated2_by_@aka-alias.gif

History:


BarsToCenter_Post_by_@aka-alias.gif


20180419Free-Steemit-Graphics-Banner-animated#7.gif

Sort:  

I love these posts. I will be sharing and resteeming. I haven't used any of your graphics yet but thanks for offering them to the community.

Hi @nikema! Thank you very much! I really appreciate the re-steem too!

Thanks! What is this @tipu service? It looks interesting.

You can keep a balance with them and use it to tip or upvote posts you like. I love it because I can choose how much I support an individual post regardless of my own voting power.

That's interesting. I'm a bit short on time this week but I'll try and read up on it and check it out some more. Thanks!

@davinsh you like animated dividers right? 😀

Thanks! And thank you for the re-steem! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95