You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Interesting Steemians I Found

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the support!

Wow, what a coincidence. I had checked your blog just yesterday, but there were no new posts since two months ago. Welcome back!

Yes, it's just follow the contest's page and read the rules, but the deadline to submit entries for this week is already over (Saturday, or in other words, today at the time I write this). You'll have to wait until next week. I think it's around Tuesday or Wednesday that a new contest starts. Follow or keep checking @pifc for new contests.

In other news, Dlive has given up on STEEM and will migrate to another blockchain, which is really disappointing... everyone's been angry or upset about it these last few days.

Sort:  

Thanks @aiyumi for the heads up! Yeah I noticed Dlive is moving onto another platform so I have heard some rumbling indeed....I guess for me though I typically don't use Dlive so it doesnt really impact me per se....but I have no idea why Dlive decided to make that decision. Yes I'm back and I miss reading your post so I'm back to support you :D Hope you're well, anything new happening for ya? Gonna go check out another post of yours to support

About Dlive leaving: I read this post with some views on it. The way they left uh, well, doesn't sound good...

https://steemit.com/dappsofsteem/@aggroed/dlive-usd20-000-000-and-dapps-of-steem

Dlive left w Steemit delegation n lots of money from each Steemian user? How does that even work? I’m so fossil age on steemit platform...what is even steemit delegation n how does it relate to DLive? I’m such noob lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74