THE FIRST STEEMIT MAKEUP BATTLE BETWEEN MEN & WOMEN - bringing challenging to Steemit!!! Who will win? Your CHOISE!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

VOTE HERE

4_7_15_16

I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST MALE vs FEMALE makeup battle. I've been planning really hard to make this post perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future posts.

HERE IT IS TARA:

HERE IT IS Roelandp:

Sort:  

what is the point of creating summary like this? It is not original content, this is mix of someone's work, without bringing any new value to the table...

@airtrade: I think you could do better!

Obviously it's just him trying to capitalize on the top post

for experiment

haha cool airtrader!

I would say:

Vote Roelandp :)

But I am biased of course :D You can vote here :D hope you like it :)

#boypower


Check the video at:
https://steemit.com/beauty/@roelandp/the-first-steemit-male-makeup-tutorial-bringing-youtubers-to-steemit-roelandp-is-back

Voted for you but... is it a baby on the fourth thumbnail ?! ಠ_ರೃ

HIS NAME IS @AIRTRADER NOT AIRTRADE LOL - SORRY FOR CAPS IM TOO LAZY TO REDO

I like my women without too much make-up.

Amazing. I love reading stories like this.

Hey Can't hate on @guerrint she's pretty good at what she does! Pretty funny though.

Well that didn't take long. Humans are so... human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88