Stemit ID Profile Photo Too Small To See? Here's How To Enlarge

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I wish to give a very short and sweet tutorial on how to enlarge Steemit User Profile photo. Sometimes when we wish to check on any user ID, especially your followers or followings, the profile photo is so small that you could barely see the face and cannot satisfy yourself looking at it. So, would you like to see how to check on Steemit ID Profile Picture? I used to grumble on this because I really cannot see properly the face on the profile picture box. Okay, so how to see it enlarge? It's like 1-2-3 as easy as can be lalala. Okay, let's get on to the simplest tutorial below.

Busy1b.PNG

Open Your Steemit Account using Busy.Org

You cannot enlarge profile picture in Steemit.com but you can do this in Busy.Org. So, let's open your Steemit account using Busy.Org. If you don't know how, check my earlier post here Using Busy.Org

1. Click this website below and enter your ID and posting key to login. (See red circle below)

Busy.Org

2. After you have logged in to Busy.Org

You will see your first page like this. Click on the photo (see the red circle). By the way if in Busy.Org, Red fish (in Steemit.com) is called Plankton.

Busy1a.PNG

3. Tadaa! See how big the photo is.

I can see even pimples on my face LOL

Busy1b.PNG


My Other Tutorials on Busy.Org:

Busy.Org is awesome! I love Busy.Org!


I hope you learn something new today. Take Care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif

signature_4.gif

Sort:  

Brief but worth...Nice educational post....especially for those who doesnt have much know how on technical expertness of steemit...

Infact I googled to understand to convert a jpg to url for posting my profile picture...

Keep it up...Have a blessed day...

Hi @angelro, thanks for dropping by, yes sometimes even simple thing like this one, some user are not aware and as always I just felt obliged to share my knowledge. Hopefully someone can benefit from it. Stay Blessed and Happy Weekend!

Sharing of knowledge and gaining of knowledge at any time of our life from anyone is one thing that great minds do...As you said it may benefit many...

Stay blessed and wish you a HAPPY WEEKEND too

Really short and sweet tutorial. Liked it! I did try to enlarge profile picture but didn’t know how can I do it? So, now I know Ainie. Thanks a lot!

Hi Shanu, right? me also I have been clicking on Steemit.com and frustrated to see that we cannot enlarge and on Busy.Org, this easily can be seen clearly. Nice right? Thanks Shanu and Have a pleasant day!

@ainie.kashif - Thanks for the awesome tip!

You are most welcome and thanks for dropping by. Happy Weekend!

very helpful tutorial ..tbh i didn't knew how to enlarge profile picture before this post!!
and btw you look awesome dear!
stay happy keep smiling ...

Lol @nomee004, glad to know that you have learned something new and much thanks for the kind compliment. Stay Blessed!

Thanks for sharing madam @ainie.kashif

You are most welcome Bapak @gumegxgolgom. Selamat Malam ya... mimpi yang enak2 gitu :))

thanks for the new science you give. it is true we are hard to see the picture because it is too small. I will try to follow the instructions you suggest. success is always for you.

Hi @sulairusydi, you are most welcome. I am happy that you can learn something new today. Thanks for the kind wishes, stay blessed and steem on!

Very Amazing and Informative Tip. Thanks ainie.

Hi @rabeel, thanks for dropping by. My apologies have not been visiting your page. Congrats! on your achieving a very high RP and a minnow level, am trying my best to improve also. Thanks so much for your kind support all this time. Take care and stay blessed!

shukriya aunti

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ainie.kashif!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38