Would You Like To Know Who Upvoted You and What's The Value?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you wonder why there were so many upvotes on your one post but your post value doesn't tally with your upvote counts. So to understand this and more, we shall continue our exploration using busy.org.

busy1.png

There's many things to explore when using busy. Let's open your Steemit account using busy.org. If you don't know how, check my earlier post here Using busy.org.

  1. Click this website below and enter your ID and posting key to login. (See red circle below) https://busy.org/

image.png

'2. After you have logged in to busy.org, you will see your first page like this.
busy1.png

'3. Look at your left hand page, you can see your important details; your joined date, your voting power and value.
busy2.PNG

'4. Check on the bell on your top right hand page (see red circle below). This is for you to check activities related to your ID, e.g who mentioned you, commented on your post, followed you and including your wallet activities.
busy3.PNG

'5. Checking your upvotes and value. When you point to the like button, it will drop down to show you a list of people who upvotes you plus their value. You can see busy.org has upvoted me as I used the 'busy' tag when posting. To check further on the list of your upvoters and value, please click more (see red circle below).
busy4.png

'6. Now you can see the full list of your upvoters and the value of their upvotes. Can you see busy.org gave me 0.15 upvote for using busy tag. So please post using busy.org and use the 'busy' tag for your benefits.
busy5.PNG


I hope you learn something new today, that's all for now. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif-

Sort:  

No doubt busy.org is best for posting . Thanks @ainie.kashif for giving a very valuable information .
Stay blessed and steem on👈

Yes, busy.org at least give us upvotes right. Thanks and stay blessed @syedkashifhussai. Steem On!

Thanks for sharing information about busy.org
information that is very useful for beginners on
@steemit platform.
Great work @ainie.kashif

Ah yes, the busy.org has many tools that we can use easily right. Thanks @gumegxgolgom and stay blessed!

Thankyou @ ainie.kashif - Another valuable post! keep them coming! :)

You are most welcome @rlt47 and thanks so much for resteeming my post. I will keep 'em coming hahahah... stay blessed. Steem Onward and Upward :))

Well its really nice stuff and very informative idea for steemian community. Thanks for update about upvote and steeming reward, Its very useful and good working.

Hi @nayyabsipra, you are most welcome. Have a pleasant evening and stay blessed!

Thank you I have been wondering this lately!

You are most welcome @teggit, I will include this into the directory for beginners. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Thanks @ainie.kashif! I'm happy to know this information esp. I'm using busy. org for my post! 😊😊

Yes @cutirenskei, post your blog first using busy.org and then back to steemit.com to reply because using steemit.com to me is faster than busy.org, but I'm using busy.org to earn that upvotes from the busy guys. And then I'm back to Steemit. That's how I maintain my blogging way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47