A Token of Thanks to ana-mariasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is from where it all started, I asked her to follow me back and read her post (I'm Sorry. I Can't Support You.). I felt ashamed at that time.

But now I am very thankful and grateful to ana-maria for her kind help and guidance. She helped me at every post, and upvoted and supported me everywhere. With her suggestions, I have been able to enhance my skills and understand many queries at Steemit. I am sure with your help and experience I will prosper in this community and will be able to post some very good stuff at Steemit and become as good blogger as you are.
Thank you ana-maria.

I am also thankful to all other members also who supported me. Keep helping the community by supporting each other.

Sort:  

WOW - I can't believe it, and I feel truly honored that you dedicated the whole article to me! - Speechless!

There is only one thing I have to say, as it really wouldn't be fair to take a credit for something that is not mine.
The article you are mentioning as mine it's not. - I just resteemit it, because I like it.
I'm talking about I'm Sorry. I Can't Support You. for which the whole credits go to its author - @cristof 🙂

This comment clearly depicts your greatness and it is a proof of your nobleness....!!!

BEST OF LUCK FOR MORE TO COME

Thank you! I really appreciate that. Followed you!
Check out my new posts too.
Have you visited Thandiani???

Upvoted @ahsansaeed Maine post ki hai Group Link join karo and wo link use karo Apni posts k andar Jitny Pakistani Add hun gy steemit users Utni support mily gi Aik Dusry ko Us gruop main Mention hai k jo bi post kary ga Wo Apka logo use kary ga

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm still super new to steemit too and @ana-maria is also one of my first commenters; or she might just be the very first. She's so helpful to beginners she deserves another kudos!

Yes, Of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30