Have you visited Thandiani???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Thandiani(very cold) is a hill station near Abbottabad.

It attracts tourists because of its beautiful weather and lush green field in the months of summer. Mostly people visit it in hot summers to enjoy the nice and cold weather.

Snow-covered vistas and hills during the winter season are worth watching.

Because of its attractive scenery people visit it for hiking and camping.

It has deep forests and wildlife which includes leopards, monkeys, and flying squirrels too.

Some of the area was damaged in 2005 earthquake, which is being repaired then onward and became beautiful again.

It has some very beautiful Resorts, which are filled with tourists most of the time.

It has a beautiful Church too.


by ahsansaeed

Sort:  

Wow! That looks like a really nice place! The pictures with the fog are really cool!

Thank you. I really appreciate that and Followed you!
Kindly check out my other posts too.
Swat and its beauty.

Thank you! I really appreciate that. :-)

Wow! - WoW!! - And... - WOW!!!
Amazing photos! Really amazing! 🙂

Thank you. I really appreciate that you liked these! 🙂

Thank you for the appreciation! 🙂

I haven't but would love to! It looks so beautiful!

You are Welcome.

Thank you my friend :)

If you liked this post do upvote it. :-)

Yes, I have visited Thandyani long before. It is really a beautiful and amazing place. Would wish to get another chance.

Followed and upvoted.

Thank you! And this is the best season to visit this place.

Wow! this looks EPIC!!! I never really had pakistan on the travelmap, but i wonder why!

Yes, You should. I have posted a few good places of Pakistan and will post the rest of the amazing places sooner. Stay tuned and don't go anywhere!🙂

May I use your this comment in my next post?
Do let me know with your answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39