500+ Followers on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to all my followers and every single one of you who has ever supported my blog and posts!

Steemit has been an amazing journey ever since I started. For those of you who have been reading my posts, you’ll know that it is mostly the work of myself. It's been 20 days since I got registered in this community and I already have crossed 500+ followers. Very few people achieved this milestone in less than a month. The credit goes to all my followers so I wanted to take a moment to say thanks to all my followers!


I have made a new Logo for this occasion.

Here's a graph of my follower's data and progress.

My next milestone is 1000 followers. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcome. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

1000, here I come!

So friends feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support.

Do follow and Resteem this if you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

This is a really great achievement, @ahsansaeed especially in such short period. 👍 Congratulations! 🙂

Thank you! I really appreciate

Thanks for your efforts, we are always waiting for your new

Welcome! :-)

Thank you so much!❤️
Stay Tuned for more!

Glad to hear this, congratulations. I have just joined steemit myself, seeing your story encourages and inspires me.

That's a great news that you are a part of this amazing community! Welcome and Flourish. Stay Tuned.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Good job bro! Keep it going, my goal is 1000 followers by August 27th, which is my birthday. Thats just in a month?? Great!

I am sure that you'll achieve that by 27 August and We'll celebrate it with you by partying! :-)

Yulp! Celebration will commerce after that goal is reached

Thank you Sheraxi! :-)
Upvoted you back

With your help I'll be going high in the sky! Thank you! :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

What a beast! Well done brother.

I will be waiting for your next post :) Talk soon.

Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69