Does It Cost Money To Upvote Others?

in #steemit6 years ago


I had a comment on one of my post with a link to google app store were I downloaded and install an app. I sign in with my logins and I tried upvoting a post and I was ask how mush am ready to stake for the upvote.

This kept me wondering and am asking all steemians please I need to be clarified because am still learning the system. 

Does It Cost Money To Upvote Others? 

Am sorry for asking I just need an answer to be cleared on this.

Thanks for your kind contributions...

@agala


Sort:  

No it does not cost anything to upvote someone else post.
What is the app you downloaded ? Beware of no giving your main password to a haker !
@magic8ball is a stupid bot, don't pay attention.

The app is called partiko. Thanks for the reply @askanything

I don't know partiko, but I have seen several users using it.
I am using esteem from my mobile.

How does the esteem work. Can I use it as well?

Sure, download it from an appstore and install it on your smartphone.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Please explain. I don't still understand this bot answer

Congratulations @agala! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68