Sort:  

I give you my 100% upvotes to your hard work.
Please save your SBD

Thanks dude :)

Yup, totally agree, i used to also use resteembots but stopped that as wel. Personally I dont even look at what these bots resteem because its just way to diverse and moatly stuff i didnt sign up for. At the same time, you barely ever get your moneys worth back.

However, i would like to give a positive example. I joined @qurator which only asks for a one time fee to join. Its a very open, transparent and supporting community for minnows!

Exellent info. I've been wondering how those professional steemians can vote for so many posts and still give any value.
Also how*** Did ***you do that? On the pic you show the pop-up with the people who voted for the post And the value of the upvote! I click the ^ arrow and I only get the names of those who upvote.

Well I guess no body cares for other, it's just a business for them.

I was wondering how they were working the system. So thank you for clearing that question up.

As with any system, put in the hard work is the only true way. Anything else is a shortcut, with short-term benefits and possibly a negative effect on your account.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted & Followed :)

That's some shady shit.. never lookes in but i figured some these bots and minnows support are scams and likely never get your investment back.

But what he is doing and minnowpond bot needs to he stopped

Yeah dude, this is what we all should cross check .

That's a bit weird. Resteem and upvote was just for 0.25 SBD.

At least according to this (3 days old) article:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/help-support-minnowpond

My fault. They raised the price. I didn't see it because of all the resteems...

https://steemit.com/steem/@minnowpond/minnowpond-pricing-update

Thank you for taking the time to write the post! This is my first day really exploring so I found it to be of immense value.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Will you guys please stop spamming me now?

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54