MinnowPond Pricing Update.

in #steem7 years ago

We are adjusting the pricing for our upvote service in responce to acquiring more SP(10k from @minnowpondred and @minnowpondblue, and about another 5k more spread between all 11 acounts.

simply send the noted amount of SBD with the url of your post in the memo to @minnowpond

Upvotes: 0.25 SBD
We now are offering 70% upvotes(worth around 40-63 cents), from either
@minnowpond, @cryptohustlin, @cmtzco, @minnowpondred or @minnowpondblue

**upvote weight % may change.

ReSteem: 0.75 SBD
We are raising the price on our resteem service so that the resteems become more effective and help less spammy posts being resteemed.

Upvote + ReSteem: 1.00 SBD
Recieve a 70% upvote + A ReSteem
minnows unite.png

Our Free upvotes are now being done by 11 accounts 5 of which's vote is worth 0.01 cent or more! We hope to have all the accounts voting at least 0.01$ in a week!

Sort:  

Thanks for update..
You doing awesome ..
Keep the good work..

Hi @minnowpond! I just used your upvote service but received an upvote of less than 0.25SBD, is this a mistake? Link
It was on around 0.03 payout and after upvotes it's on 0.26, meaning I got around a 0.23 SBD upvote from spending 0.25 SBD.

You give big upvotes...

But isn't it true that later someone goes back through and makes the vote smaller? I've seen some strong evidence to suggest that is exactly what happens. Can you please comment?

This could be a result of the free votes we hand out are coming after the paid vote request. Thanks for finding this bug I will be sure to correct this in the next release and will make sure to make a post of a workaround in the mean time. Upvoting you 100% on this comment as a bug bounty. I appreciate it. Our service only improves when we are aware of such issue. Thanks again!

Hello. Unfortunately, there is no way to PM you, but you might want to take the bot down. It's only commenting on people's posts.

wut.png

Grandfather me in. Consdering the circumstances, since I was probably the first.

hooked you up :] we were updating the bot as you sent :P

You guys rock. Thank you for taking care of me. Repeat customer here!! ;)

I have just sent you 0.25 SBD before this announcement, I have not received any upvotes or resteem yet. Are you going to refund me or proceed with the old arrangement ya ?

Hooked you up :]

Thank you !

Its Very Very Nice For Each And Every Steemit Friend....

Thanks,

Pls yesterday l sent 0.250SD BUT fail to add my url please check from your history
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@odsam2/managing-success-1

I am new to this site. How can I do upvotes and all? I just had one article.

Hi,

I sent through $0.25 a few hours ago but it doesn't look like my post was restemed.

Could you please have a look? The title was about watches...

Thanks :)

hooked you up! You sent as we were restarting the bots

Thanks do you need me to send the link to the post again?

Unfortunately, last time I used this service, I lost money. But here's to hoping it all turns out well for everyone.

Yeah I sent them 1 SBD earlier today but my post never got upvoted or resteemed. So disappointed. :(

I seem to receive a lot of upvotes by bots, but always worth "zero." Hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59