I'm totally fed up by flags!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DSCF0024.JPG

Hi @smooth, @abit and other flagwhales.

One Question:

A lot of bloggers are ALWAYS allowed to earn high incomes on regular base (dolphins, orcas and beloved favorites). You never flag them because they cried as loud like babies all over the blog?

Why I am flagged on r e g u l a r  b a s e in the moment one of my articles is a little bit better voted than the others use to be?

STOP IT RIGHT NOW!!! Let me earn, what I've worked for and flag the Orcas and the Dolpins and the others, use to cash out high on regular base!

I'm totally fed up with your annoying flags.

WHY IT IS ME ALL THE TIME YOU BORIN' BOTRIDIN' FLAGANIMALS?!!!!)


… … … …    …    …     …    …    …    … … ||| … …    …    …    …    …     …    … … … … …


Just a Frog in the STEEM of whales.

Denke immer an unsere Abteilung „deutsch“!

In diesem englischsprachigen Kosmos musst du vor dem Voten zuerst die aktuellen Deutsche Beiträge suchen! Ein Kick – Neue Beiträge Deutsch!
Sort:  

I agree.
Flags are a bad idea.
They should be eliminated.

If they would flag different people every day it would be no problem. They are stinky lazy!!!

THEY ALWAYS FLAG MY BEST ARTICLES! AND poor @rossenpavlov, and poor @inber, too. And the pretty new member of the community @nikinapier has a „welcome“ of three flags too. And look what they have be done to the poor @fyrstikken. But he is a Viking.

They are too lazy to watch clearly what stupid system they bots have running.

@afrog I want to thank you for the information and comments you gave me about the mining bees

I'm sorry you're being flagged - you are indeed a minnow - it's frustrating . gggggrrrr~~~
maybe they don't know?

EDIT : I didn't up this but nothing to do with content - my Voting power is useless with 0.09 below - it has no effect so I've decided to just use it on at least 0.10 for now but if it stops working I wont either - am even on almost 80% yet no effect - keep posting!

Hi @englishtchrivy. Nice to meet you. I have no problem with a flag but in series, it makes no fun. Especially when others never be flagged. @everittmickey said „it sucks“. For my feelings this expression is much too reserved. If you have a look in my blog you will see, I'm posting more frequent. No danger to lose me by flags. It was a quite fitting situation for a posting. Not just a posting. It*s a kind of posting, you can talk about during seven days, without finding a solution. it is quite like a candle, burning seven days long to reach the blooming heather.
Edit:
Do you want to know what profit you will get by the mining bees?

@afrog yes please about the profit from the mining bees they're not paying rent hahaha but they've been kissing all the blooming strawberries in the green house and I love that part - they're so cute you know
and they've pollenized the goose berries ^ ^ I'm on to having much fruits soon!!!

as for the flag - from what I know - its not just with how many whales swarmed in your posts - even if two or four whales upped your posts - if they only upped it 6% then I think - I'm not sure anymore cause this was way long time ago - when the experiment started - if they just upped till 6% it's alright but if they use more than that - it will automatically be countered by those two - I hope its not frustrating you. I'm sorry about out - I send warm hugs!
I hope no whale up you more than the %age allowed but if they do it's their right, too - and so are the flags .. sighs

Have you read my song, @englishtchrivy? I'm never beaten by flags, believe me. There are so much friends around, taking care. The steam is like a blooming heather. Fitting to the season. Sigh…

@afrog that's good to know
I'll go have a look I haven't seen it yet

Mining bees are underdeveloped by the meaning of building a high society like the honey bees. They are male and female and I assume the one you saw has been a male not needed anymore. They are living in tribes without any queen. Honey for bees only, but a lot of pollination. A lot of a lots.

„Sucks“ isn't the proper expression, dear @everittmickey. I'm totally fed up now and very jealous. They don't like me. I don't know why. But from now on I don't like them either!!!

I feel you, bro!

ALWAYS ME! EVERY BETTER VOTED WORK IS FLAGGED!

Don't take it so personal. The fact that you get flagged only shows that your posts hold value.
I'm OK with the flagging experiment in general, when it's targeted against guilds and autovoting. It really is a shame that @smooth can't distinguish between genuine good authors and abusers.
Even now when there is almost no rewards to distribute I can't see the point of the experiment utilized in this way. It really discourages good authors like yourself.

Dear @rossenpavlov, I agreed with this flagging too. As long the serial skimmers are affected once in a while. But I am always affected by these pharisaic flagging botriders.

I get flagged also. Maybe a little break from Steemit will help you.

They should take a break because their flagging is very unfair spreaded. Diese arroganten, ignoranten, stinkfaulen HORSTE!!! Sie sind zu blöd das gerecht zu verteilen. Und ich mache keine Pause sondern schreie ab sofort herum, wie @krnel und die anderen!

Me the same. I already start to think it's something personal

IT IS CLEARLY PERSONAL IN MY CASE!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks. I always say ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16