Deep In My Heart (words of a song)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Deep in my heart there' s a Boom Boom Boom, I don't know,
is it inside, or is it all around?
Deep in my breast there is a pressure, I don't know
is it inside, or is it the world around?

It's a feeling,
like strawberry and cream.
A feeling,
like the smile in your face.

Oh honey, please don't go
stay a little while
in my bed
I light the candle, glow,
and a glass of wine.

Deep in my heart there' s a Boom Boom Boom, I don't know,
is it inside, or is it all around?
Deep in my breast there is a pleasure, I don't know
it is inside and all the world around.

It's a feeling,
like honey and moon.
A feeling,
like the stars in your eyes.

Oh honey, please don't go
take another wine
we should do so
to wheel around your spine

I don't know.

Honey, all it's mine

I don't know.

Oh please keep all inline

I don't know.

… … …

I don't know!

It's a feeling,
like honey and moon.
A feeling,
like the smile in your face.


Words and pics by @afrog.
It is a song. But I always sing it different. A kind of light slided reggae. I play it in G----Amaj7..... oh my god, and the bridge, I don't know…

EDIT:

You are allowed to sing it in your manner. You are allowed to change the words. Never forget to mention the source.

Picture, Deutsches Goldschmiedehaus by night, Hanau (EU).


… … … …    …    …     …    …    …    … … ||| … …    …    …    …    …     …    … … … … …


Just a Frog in the STEEM of whales.

If you have questions, comment. If you don't know, look it up in the Steemit Help Net. Visit the official Steemit Welcome Page as well. There you will find all information and a lot of links around Steemit.
Follow the voice of the Steem: @steemitblog. The Steemians voice of The Steemit Team.

Sort:  

Sehr schön geschrieben! Bitte mehr davon.

Vielen Dank @redpalestino. Verbeugung.

@afrog you should sing it and if you are shy then fade your image using imovie like how @kus-knee did it on one of his post and I suggest that you join the Open Mic #26 hosted by @luzcypher - I haven't upped this but if I get my VI recharged then I'll come back and hopefully it's more than 0.08 ... you should sing it!

Maybe one day, @englishtchrivy, who knows…
When the STEEM–pump is working properly. I can imagine. Yes, I'm bloody shy. On the other side, dear @englishtchrivy are you interested in a real frogs opera from the pond?. Hold on, i'll give it to you. But I write an article for this opera of ribbits. Look into all these tomorrows and be horrible tensed for the musik from the pond.

@afrog I checked it out
you don't have to be shy
if you sing this in the open mic you get a chance to win a prize or two -
okay just a prize really
and we'll cheer for you ^ ^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you. You and me, we are okay. I'm thinking in the same way like you, @screenname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31