Sort:  

I apologize, @steemcleaners, @guiltyparties, @adm et al, if my comments appeared to make any sort of threat. That was never the intention. This whole 3rd active week on steemit has been a week of hell for me. I admit I lost it and overreacted to thinking we had resolved everything on Friday with @quiltyparties only to find my 5 posts on your blacklist on https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/steemcleaner-report-for-march-26-2018 stating "Photo/Image Plagiarism". So could you please restore my reputation back to 46 from 4, which you downvoted it to? Please tell me if there is anything else you require to remove those links from your blacklist. Thank you

I have absolutely no idea at this point what to do. @adm, your mega downvote from 46 to 4 yesterday removed all ability to even upload posts to regain my reputation. So there doesn't seem you've even left me any option other than to leave steemit. It makes my steemit experience going into my 4th week here more like a nightmare.

The score next to your name is a reputation score. Making a couple comments with threats resulted in your reputation score being lowered from downvotes. Threats are not a socially productive way to get what you want.

You should be able to post, I think its just the image uploader that doesn't work for reputation scores below 10. Use offsite image hosting until your reputation score improves.

I apologize, if it came across as a threat. That wasn't intended, as it did say I would have no other choice than to CONSIDER... I was emotionally distraught. If you would take some time and read through what I've been through here the last 9 days now for something I was never even guilty of.

I don't see how a more than million dollar downvote on a comment that pushes someone's reputation down a whole 42 points is any more socially productive or even why so severe, especially when I apologized. You have killed everything I worked for over 3 weeks through 405 posts and wiped out twice as much by your downvote on just a few comments. I'm sorry! Come on. Give me a break.

This is a legal threat, which you edited from your comment and didn't acknowledge the edit in this apology.

Original comment from @positivesynergy:

I'm putting you on notice, @steemcleaners, @guiltyparties and whoever else pulls those strings.

If you do not remove the 3 links to 3 of my posts on your publicized blacklist post Steemcleaner Report for March 26, 2018 accusing me of "Photo/Image Plagiarism", which you know damn well were not and have been resolved, I will have no other choice than to seriously consider taking legal action for Defamation of Character.

I was just listening to @Ned in an interview and to quote Ned, the CEO of Steemit Inc. on the question of "downvoting" he said,

"One thing we have learned is Downvoting is BAD. The only thing they should be used for on the platform are to moderate spam."

And Ned went on to say,

"Because what we realize is there's a really strong humaneness to the platform and down voting is a sort of action that represents you know a real heavy hand you know in the real world."

It's at 41:00 on this video:

So my question is are you human enough to see what Ned himself said in this interview, of just how heavy handed your down vote was on my comments that sent me down from 46 to 4 and willing to remove the flag and restore my rep, @adm, especially given I apologized here publicly?

Earlier in the interview I learned that a downvoted low reputation DOES in fact effect my ability to regain my reputation on steemit. The last post I did after this one proved that out that I now have to get 5 times the upvotes to gain the same upward gains in reputation as before.

Добрый день @adm Steemit !!! Помогите мне пожалуйста вернуть мои SBD, которые я отправил в @booster для голосования. Прошло уже три дня, но я не получил ни голоса, ни возмещения моих SBD, @booster никак не реагирует на мои просьбы о возмещении. Пожалуйста помогите вернуть SBD. Many thanks!

https://steemit.com/frontrunner-guild/@booster/earn-curation-rewards-like-a-pro-join-frontrunner#@cryptonewslife/re-booster-earn-curation-rewards-like-a-pro-join-frontrunner-20180408t132019776z

https://steemit.com/frontrunner-guild/@booster/earn-curation-rewards-like-a-pro-join-frontrunner#@cryptonewslife/re-booster-earn-curation-rewards-like-a-pro-join-frontrunner-20180409t200949129z

Pending post rewards can change from other voters on Steem. You are not entitled to them until your post or comment is 7 days old.

Thanks @adm Steemit ! Sent SBD, have not receive upvote

@adm Brother, you have many Steem Power. If you made us an Upvote, I would have been very happy. Please give me an Upvote on my behalf. Waiting for your Upvote.

Are you really getting spammy with adm ?

Be smarter then that dude. Don’t spam any posts
Begging for upvote = spam
You’ll get downvotes for this kinda stuff not upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79