EARN CURATION REWARDS LIKE A PRO - JOIN @FRONTRUNNERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #frontrunner-guild6 years ago

All you need is your private posting key, and submit it to the @FRONTRUNNER guild over at http://frontrunner.steemspeak.com and watch the money flow in every day after about 4-7 days from you join.

easy.jpg

The @FRONTRUNNER's vote before I do, so when I come with my big WHALE-VOTE, you get a mountain of extra curation-rewards!

Give it a real try and check your numbers over a 14 day period and see how much extra you make!

Steem On & Have Fun!

Sort:  

I love steemit, there is so many strategy to make earn steem

It is awesome how many different ways people discover to destroy steemit!
First the automatic up vote bots chase any quality away and then they want to gain access to mailing keys just spamming and up voting with hundred accounts in a 360 circle... are you guys serious?
Who do you think will invest time and money into this platform anymore?
Great job!
NOT!

No investment - no profit :)

Yes.. but it SHOULD be no quality content no profit...

Nobody cares about the content. All in the hands of whales...

there are always some negatives. I don't think the auto upvote bots were designed to be all bad, but to try and identify better posts and give new users with low steem power a boost and motivation ?

I cherish steemit, there is such a large number of system to make win steem. such a magnificent task. You are completing an incredible work. This undertaking is extremely awesome, I like it. Its constantly great to realize that somebody is making a decent attempt to improve Steemit an and excellent place for the Minnows and new comers. Keep on improve steemit with your awesome work.

Will check it this out. Looking at delegation at the moment.

i will try this strategy

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @champ01.

I will try this strategy to grow my Steemit account

Loading...

Looking to join as soon as my voting power is restored.


What's wrong with your bot?

Apparently is doesn't work by design. So he/she receives SBD for upvotes but actually doesn't give any.

i will be send 0.200 sbf 5 hours ago you did not upvote please upvote my post or refund my sbd

https://steemit.com/neoxion/@sorayakhatun/congratulation-the-neoxion-my-steemit-lover-62b70c0d2bc65

What's the reason for not using a curation trail rather than collecting posting keys via a form?

They should use SteemConnect rather than collecting keys.

What's the expected weekly return in SP on say a 1000 SP account following you?

What the meaning buddy 🙏?

I want to know what the SP curation rewards will be per 1000 SP that iIhave. For example, my personal curation returns me about 4 SP per 1000 weekly. I want to know how this compares.

ATTENTION: I've sent the SDB to @booster but I didn't receive the vote!
https://steemd.com/tx/efde4abcbc354f64a2651b685169e299d6b93f22

Hey did they ever vote on your post? Sure wish i saw this post / comments before sending funds. What a sketchy first experience (mine) with bots - Just sent 0.500 and now I'm seeing all these comments? LEt me know.

Luckly I got the SDB refund days later

why can not recive upvote @booster ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98