Steemit T-shirts, accessories. Design from @acidsun

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone. I have prepared a few illustrations for print. I would like to get your opinion on this. If you want, I will send PNG files.

It is first try link. And it is result of work:

Since I had some free time , I decided to continue .

Also, variations in the black

A couple of accessories:

If you like my works, please upvote and support me.

Can find more steemit-designs: GIF - Banners Wallpapers

Design Services for Steem and Steem Dollars

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Nice work man, providing your design services here is an interesting idea too, I've never thought about that, maybe I will too ;)

Post, vote, earn and again +
thanks for your design

wellcome

четкий пост, что надо, реклама :D

Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat

I would buy that pattern shirt.

Having the lettering get longer as you go down the shirt makes people look fatter then they are. This might be a turn off.

baseball beautiful!

Black Post vote earn repeat is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63