Banners for Steemit community.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it's me again @acidsun.

I think many people appreciated the this great decentralized social network. And this really cool. But the more people registered in Steemit the better. We must work on the development of community.

I have prepared a few promo - materials. You are free to use them and attract new users (In forums, facebook, twitter).

I hope you enjoy my works.

I apologize if there are errors.

Good luck to all!

#steem #steemit #decentralized

468x60 english banner

468x60 russian banner

728x90 english banner

100x100 english banner

300x250 english banner

Wallpapers

Posters

Memes

Sort:  

Thanks for this, will definitely use them! Also put you on my follow list.

Thanks, took few pictures, take from me to the collection too
30 second exposure

This is exactly what I did today! Not so much like you but I will continue doing stuff like this. You can see my full post is here
Outdoor advertising

New banner

This needs more upvotes people!!

It's awesome. We need also some vector logo.

love this!

Hello ! Welcome to the Steam

Added to the sheet follower

Great idea! I'll be using a few of these :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09