You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you Dave, you another very pleasant wall of text haha :D (I'd just finished replying and this appeared!)

I do mean it though, thank you for taking the time to respond in the way you do :)

I'm certainly ready to look at some designs and taglines, and I have a guest judge on board too. Could you please ping me over to the post it appears on, Gina will guide me there I hope.

The prize is yours, but I'm happy to see it heading over to the @friendsofgondor, yet another fine initiative.

Lets hope for a resolution to 'this' soon, the falling prices everywhere are enough as it is!

Cheers!

Sort:  

There is so much to say that the wall must be created! lol ...

This is one post of the week that I like to make sure that I remember to make my points. I think it is important and hopefully a few will listen to my big mouth.

I will get you that list by tomorrow, my better half @beeyou is the one that makes sure it is completely correct. And its a good thing too, because I'm prone to make a mistake or two.

And yes I hope the resolution comes soon, but I do think the drop in prices is going to help make it happen. I have been predicting for a great reset if the people at the top don't realize the importance of what @fulltimegeek is doing, and sadly it seems that is what its going to take to make them take notice. Its as old as time itself, hit em where it hurts... in their pockets.

Cheers to you Asher and I am excited to see who your mystery judge is! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42