You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses we have a problem

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @bifilarcoil

Our introduction post lays out our vision: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@steemcommunity/introducing-steemcommunity-a-witness-project-by-abh12345-and-paulag

And recently, we have partnered with one of the largest inclusive curation groups on Steem, @c-squared.

https://steemit.com/witness/@steemcommunity/witness-update-5-server-update-and-an-exciting-partnership-with-c-c-squared

We run the engagement league (from my account), the red fish power-up league (from @paulag's account), and the minnow power-up league from @steemcommunity, the witness account.

Hopefully you can find the time to read the links above and judge that we are one of the good guys.

Cheers!

Sort:  

:-) unfortunately those two links are blocked with....
...
A policy wall

But I will navigate my way around it.. :-) It's just that it wastes so much time that it makes me lazy. Maybe I should do an article about my findings, O damn, that need me to snap out of lazy mode....
Thanks @abh12345!

Ah yes, the policy wall. 😐 Nice job on working around it, I hope you find the links helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66