[REVIEW] 72 hours on steemit: Story so far

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hello readers, this is my 72 hours on steemit, to God be the Glory.


Some of you might be wondering, why are you writing a review after just 72hours?, Yes! I just thought, I should, the pains, the gains, the reward and everything all in all.

I joined Steemit community, three(3) days ago and that was approximately 72hours, I wonder I am right. Immediately I saw the approval mail, I was dumbfounded, amazed, happy, delighted, I can't just use words to describe my situation on seeing my approval mail. Although, I thought the approval came rather late, after about three(3) days of applying, but like I said in my introductory post, it worth the wait.

After getting approved, I started writing my introductory post and thanks to @cypher01, I made a cool introduceyourself post and it was awesome, you can Click here to show some love. I made my introductory post and start blogging right away. I wouldn't say I am discouraged, but due to unknown reasons, it receive quite a low views and I determined to push harder and harder while making my post a top-notch post.

I wrote my second post, You can click here to view and drip some comments, I will be glad if you do so.

All in all, I saw this community where you can voice out your voice and make your position known and at the same time earning a few bucks into your wallet.

After seeing all this, I become engrossed know this community and look forward to making new friends, and meeting new fellow steemians.

Thank you for investing your time with and happy steeming.


You can follow me @abbey99, don't forget to resteem this and upvote please and try to drop some comments as well, I will be really appreciative.
Thanks once again.
©️ @abbeg99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45