[INSPIRATION] THE CHILD WITH NO FATHER

in #life7 years ago

Hi readers, this will be my first post after my introductory post, and it's about a "the child with no father"

imageImage Source

Defined by the term, "orphan", but does that short word really describe him, he will be at the hemp of his affair, galloping his way through the gallops of the world. Trying hard to maintain his stance, but at the long run forgetting no one has his back. This serve as a prelude to this my first post, "The child with no father".


He was born into this world not knowing he will be really left alone in the vast land of this world, where the lion's mouth are widely opened, where death can knock on the door, anytime he wishes! He tried and tried, but at the end, he will be tagged "an orphan".

Can we say the world is unfair to him? or simply put, is the world unfair to him?, for me, my answer is a yes, like I said earlier on, he came to this world like others, but lost his handle, is that his fault?, absolutely no!, but why is the world so unfair to him?, shouldn't he be treated nicely, shouldn't he be treated like the others boys and girls in his elementary school, shouldn't he be treated like a good high school.

imageImage Source

And to that political leader, yes I am talking of that president, yes, I am talking to that governor, I mean that politician fumbling around when the election is around the corner, taking as if they'll take care him, he even canvases vote for them, even with his unstable life, a neither vector nor scalar life, i.e no bearing and no direction, he will manage to vote for you, yet you being there, did nothing for his betterment, you go on manipulating and marginalizing him with that your sweet tongue.

But we almost forget, that although he is an orphan now, if he manage his way up the ladder, he can be something better, something greater than your golden spooned child.

Beware for the life of an orphan worth more, and it's more complicated than your can ever imagine.

Appeal

I am appealing to the people of power today, to take a closer look at the life of the orphan, organise something that can benefit him, cater for him, provide for him, go after his welfare, build him, give him power and see how that mighty child turns out to become. And note, no matter how long or how short, you yourself will become an orphan one day, I think that was the prayer of your parent.


Endnotes

This write-up is just an inspiration from my own mind and for the care of the orphan child, yes I am talking about "The child with no father"

Thank you for reading, kindly Resteem this to reach all the corners of the earth, kindly upvote and leave a comment, I will really appreciate you. Don't forget to follow me @abbey99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45